30 Year Plan

At A Glance.

Children's Ministry

Do You Want To Change The World?

Student Ministry

Are You Ready To Change The World?

First Decade Ministry

We Are Changing The World.

Adult Ministry

Leading In Formation

Senior Adult Ministry

Dedicated To Finishing Well

Pastors & Ministry Team

Pastors

Senior Pastor

Read Bio
Tj.Francis@fbcdoverfl.com

Executive Pastor

Read Bio
Kevin.Parker@fbcdoverfl.com

Worship Pastor

Read Bio
Andrew.Pouncey@fbcdoverfl.com

Student Pastor

Read Bio
George.Meyer@fbcdoverfl.com

Senior Adult Pastor

Read Bio
Mark.Clark@fbcdoverfl.com

Nou Yang

Pastor of Hmong-speaking Baptist Church

Ministry Team

Children's Director

Read Bio
Jessica.Neeley@fbcdoverfl.com

Principal of Tyndale Christian Academy

Read Bio
Rachael.Bowen@fbcdoverfl.com

Director of Communications

Read Bio
Felipe.Ruiz@fbcdoverfl.com

Director of Finance

Read Bio
Kelly.Richards@fbcdoverfl.com

Christy Carbaugh

Director of God's Garden Preschool

Read Bio
Christy.Carbaugh@fbcdoverfl.com

Julia Castro

Ministry Coordinator

Read Bio
Julia.Castro@fbcdoverfl.com

Melissa Campbell

Ministry Assistant

Read Bio
Melissa.Cambell@fbcdoverfl.com

Mike Wyatt

Maintenance

Read Bio
Mike.Wyatt@fbcdoverfl.com

Tracy Donovan

Finance Secretary

Read Bio
Tracy.Donovan@fbcdoverfl.com

Nate Stephens

Maintenance

Read Bio
Nate.Stephens@fbcdoverfl.com

Imani Cofield

Finance Assistant

Read Bio
Imani.Cofield@fbcdoverfl.com